Phooling around with Smartphones

I’m probably the last person in the country to discover “there’s an app for that,” but I upgraded my Samsung smartphone to a Galaxy III and have been noodling around with “Paper Artist,” one of the apps that came with the most recent software download.  Seriously dangerous stuff here.  It could very well lead me astray from my drawing and painting materials (which have been languishing in the desk drawer anyway.)

Here are some artsy-fartsy pics I took of the interior of the house the other night.  Enjoy!

dog photo

bed photo2

hutch2

lamp1

table1

PaperArtist_2013-07-16_19-55-50

6 thoughts on “Phooling around with Smartphones

Okay. Your turn!

