The Last Thing I Wanted To See Today

Mitt Romney’s nipples.

16-romney-fight-2.w529.h352

6 thoughts on “The Last Thing I Wanted To See Today

  1. I’m emerging from my hiatus for a moment to let you know that I just vomited a little. Too bad Mittens wasn’t sparring with Mike Tyson. I’m sure Iron Mike would have flattened him. Playfully, of course, after chewing off his ear.

    Liked by 2 people

    • I sincerely agree with the first part of your comment. After seeing Mitt in a suit for so long, his exposed “chestal area” is indeed a shock. As to the second part, I think you have him mixed up with Mike Tyson. (See LameAdventures’ comment above.) 🙂

      Like

Okay. Your turn!

