I Pledge Allegiance to a Nation of Pinheads

From Politico.com in an article about Donald Trump’s speech in Phoenix today:

“He says what he means like I do. He’s not wishy-washy,” said Joan Rosicki, 67, of Phoenix. “He’s for the people. It doesn’t matter if you’re male or female. He also is for the Spanish people. I am, too. We just don’t like the lawlessness.”

She said she had been a fan of New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie until he took a helicopter ride with, and hugged, President Obama in the wake of Hurricane Sandy in 2012. Of the president, she said, “he wants to be a dictator. I don’t know if he’s ever going to leave. My friends all told me he has to because of the First Amendment.”

[Facepalm]

There is so much… just plain stoopid here. I can’t even.

 

2ab686441401784ba2f29b1711990e2c

3 thoughts on “I Pledge Allegiance to a Nation of Pinheads

Okay. Your turn!

