I Need a Bogel for the Glotch.

More Bad Lipreading with Ted Cruz:

One thought on “I Need a Bogel for the Glotch.

  1. Oh my, oh my, oh my — THIS WAS TOO MUCH! Hilarious. Like a bad case of horniness with infectious herpes, I’ve just got to share this with others! Thanks for the LOL today!🙂

    Oh, and for you, pics of T.C. as a vampire:

    https://www.google.com/search?q=ted+cruz+as+a+vampire&client=safari&rls=en&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjs49qGj63LAhXKTSYKHTeBAiEQsAQIHA&biw=1328&bih=876

    Enjoy … or just go make a hole and then barf on the beach!

    Like

Okay. Your turn!

