Trump: Remember That Time I Had To Sacrifice Real Marble For Fake? That Was Tough, Believe Me!

Donald Trump on Saturday pushed back on Democratic convention speaker Khazir Khan’s claim that Trump has “sacrificed nothing” for his country.

Khan’s son, a U.S. soldier, was killed in Iraq in 2004.

When asked about his personal sacrifices for the country in an interview with ABC News, Trump said that he has made sacrifices through his work.

“I think I’ve made a lot of sacrifices. I work very, very hard. I’ve created thousands and thousands of jobs, tens of thousands of jobs, built great structures. I’ve had tremendous success. I think I’ve done a lot,” Trump said.

Trump and Pence, sacrificing on their golden thrones.

9 thoughts on “Trump: Remember That Time I Had To Sacrifice Real Marble For Fake? That Was Tough, Believe Me!

Okay. Your turn!

